Dark Captive is on tour! #NewRelease Tour: Dark Captive: #MF Edition by @EvernightPub #Romance #Giveaway

Evernight Publishing Dark Captive 1
Everyone has a dark side…

Dark Captive is an exclusive collection of dark erotic romance stories featuring alpha men with fierce sexual appetites. They’ll stop at nothing to get what they want. And they have their sights on one woman. Possessive and bold, these heroes give their conquests exactly what they crave—to be taken … to be owned. Any resistance offered will be tested, but in the end love rules.

Kidnapping, abduction, and sexual slavery are just a few of the titillating taboo themes in this hand-picked anthology.

darkcaptive_cover
Purchase from Evernight Publishing:
Purchase from Amazon:
Join the Party with Evernight and their Authors:
Facebook Party: Thursday, May 26th:

Visit all of the tour stops to find out more about each story in this amazing anthology, and to enter to win a $50 Evernight GC Giveaway!!

Dark Captive MF Anthology

5/20

Sensuous Promos http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com

5/21

Michelle Graham www.michellegrahambooks.com
Nicole Morgan http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/

5/22

Nic’s Book Nook http://nicsbooknook.blogspot.com/
Lea’s Crazy Nights https://leabronsen.com/crazy-nights-blog/

5/23

Jules Dixon  www.julesdixon.com/blog-3/
Kitty’s Book Spot! 2kasmom.Booklikes.com
Illustrious Illusions Www.illustriousillusions.com
Andrew Jericho http://andrewjericho.com/

5/24

Ravenna Tate http://ravennatate.blogspot.com
Michelle Roth http://michelleroth.net/blog
Pick a Genre Already http://pickagenrealready.blogspot.ca

5/25

Donina Lynn doninalynn.com
Begin in the Dark http://naomiclarkwrites.blogspot.co.uk/
Dearly Loved MF Books https://www.facebook.com/Dearly-Loved-mf-books-905796382810741/ (this will be a facebook blurb post and not an excerpt containing blog post)

5/26

Blog Reviews Janis F https://bookreviewsjanisf.com/
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://lovebitessilkties.blogspot.co.uk/
The Book Pub http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/

5/27

Nessie’s Place https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Wulf Tracks http://rosewulf.blogspot.com/

5/28                                   

Liz’s Reading Life https://lizjosette.blogspot.com
Darkest Cravings http://darkestcravings.blogspot.com
Sage Marlowe http://sage-marlowe.blogspot.com/

5/29

L.D. Blakeley www.ldblakeley.com/blog
Bound by Passion http://www.boundbypassion.ca/
Wallflower Gone Wild http://ambermorganwrites.weebly.com/

5/30

Taylor Brooks http://authortaylorbrooks.blogspot.com
Nikki’s Nofsinger http://nikkitrueblue.blogspot.com/
Characters Behaving Badly http://www.charactersbehavingbadly.com/

5/31

Erzabets Enchantments     Http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com
Nicki Day http://nickiday.blogspot.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s