Enter my #Oscar #contest and #win an @Amazon gift card! #free #erotica

oscarsAnyone who knows me will tell you how much I love movies! And I have always loved the Oscars! This year, I invite you to participate in my first ever Oscar contest!

All you have to do is fill out this entry form and submit your answers. Whoever has the most correct picks will win an Amazon gift card! If there is a tie, then I will determine the winner via random draw.

Not only will you receive an Amazon gift card, but you will also receive a copy of my newest book! I have two books being released soon, so I’m not sure yet which one that will be.

You will need to answer one very simple question about one of my books to be eligible to win the contest.

The deadline to enter is 11:00 p.m. CST on February 27, 2016.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

