October – my favorite month of the year!

I am having all kinds of fun putting together my Halloween prize pack of Izzy’s favorite things! Don’t you love the pop-up Halloween stores? My son and I have been searching each and every one looking for the best Michael Myers mask for his costume this year. I’m probably going to be sorry for agreeing to let him be Michael Myers because I have a feeling he’s going to be using that mask to scare the crap out of me for years to come.

Right now, my bigger concern is staying away from Halloween candy as well as everything pumpkin-flavored. Fall is a bitch on my diet.

One of the things I’m most excited about this month is the release of the final Paranormal Activity movie. It looks so damn creepy! I can’t wait! And it’s in 3D! What!!

image

And of course, I am insanely excited about the release of Double Down! I can’t wait to share it with you all! Remember, it’s the first book in my Ozark Magic series, and I am hard at work on the second book! In addition, you can also look forward two my new series, Love With a Price, where you will fall in love with the Price family (i.e. all the super hot Price brothers). I have the first two books in that series completed and hope to have them out by the end of the year.

In the meantime, don’t forget to enter to win my Giveaway for an awesome Halloween prize pack as well as a free digital download of Double Down by clicking the link below and commenting on the blog post!!

https://njyoungauthor.wordpress.com/2015/10/01/evernight-celebrates-5-years-of-publishing/

Leave a Reply

